Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver System

FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 4Tracey TitusNovember 26, 2014For the money,a very good buy. User friendly. A bit hard on batteries. Seems a little short on range.(800 feet)
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5PaulOctober 21, 2014So far, this seems to be a fantastic radio. The range seems to be no issue and it has everything that I was looking for. Not to mention the price point makes this a great purchase for someone like me who is new to the hobby. I have already ordered additional receivers in anticipation of growing my fleet!
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5RcflightcrazedSeptember 16, 2014Great transmitter! I love it, I have my v911 heli, primo 15, and skeeter 30 flying with it for 3 weekends now with no problems whatsoever. Great bang for your buck!
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5adam goatcherSeptember 16, 2014Good little radio much like turnigy radios hk 6 channel receivers and turnigy 9x receivers work with radio. Far as range goes it works fine. It will work farther than u can see. Other dude needs to check soder piont on anntennas. I cut mine off and got better range. Just keep it operating at 11 volts. I keep mine at around 13 with no issues. Simple easy to use radio. If u want the in depth mixing go spend couple hundred dollars if u want a goodr reliable radio for cheep this is it
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Tim CarrAugust 31, 2014I am very supprised at how well this radio system works. I have other name brand radio systems and this performs as well if not better than those more expensive systems. I fly mostly heli's but I do fly fixed wing from time to time. The range is very good. There is no glitching. You decide to fly a 3D stunt and the heli does exactly what you want. This system has become my #1 choise over the other far more expensive systems I own. Battery consumption is good. I fly something everyday (retired!) and I have the same set of batteries from the day I recieved it in the mail. Shipping was fast (for me it was only about 5days). Well packaged. For a complete system that cost $54 I recommend this to anyone as a 1st choise in a Rc airbourne radio system.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Mark NOS GTAugust 27, 2014I had the plane up for it first flight with this radio, plane had 10 previous flight with different radio, but gliched and had a hard landing so i wanted to get a new radio, the range was really poor for me it was up about 100 feet and about 200 ft in front of me, it was flying straight then i had no control of it for about 3 seconds, i started to run towards it and re gained control, landed it as soon as i could, i had a new speed controller in it new servos in it. so i knoiw the electronic are good, pulled this radio out and went back to the 72 mhz radio at least that has a 36 inch antenna, the other thing i didnt like is no alieron to rudder mixing, meby i will use this for a 3d foamy which wont go more then 75 feet away so i you plan o using this as a distance radio DONT
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5ed in ohioAugust 25, 2014I cant say enough great things about this radio. this is my 2nd and I bought it just in case something happens to the 1st one I bought in june. I put 10+ on the 1st one and 10+ on this one. on my last review I forgot to say something about the radios batteries. I thought being a computer radio I would be recharging often and I don't have to. I not a numbers guy but I am retired and do a lot of flying also some seem to think that range is a problem and it is not a problem. I have this radio in my 1400mm 6s Pitts. I fly it about like the way I used a pattern ship I had in the mid 70s and I have plenty of range for that airplane. if all you need is a 6channel radio that you can rely on look know farther. also the receivers are $11 I buy 5 at a time to get free shipping. don't get any better than that in my book
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Stan RobinsonAugust 5, 2014Great upgrade from my DX5e for less money. Lots of options I can really use.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5willJuly 23, 2014Great raido no problems with this one or the TH-9 The TH-9 carries 8 planes,and this one T-6 carries 20. Also the Hobby Hing receivers will bind to these Fly Sky Raidos.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Joe FosterJuly 8, 2014I've had a Futaba 7C in the past and LOVED it. Spent $300 on it too and now after using the T6 I don't know why I would ever spend that kind of money again. The T6 is a killer system and for only $55 FREE SHIPPING!!!! What?!! I've already gone ahead and bought an extra Rx for my FlyZone Mini Switch too. At this point I have nothing negative to say about this radio system. 2.4ghz (which is a given now a days), easy to use setup menus with a great feel and function out at the field. I've also swapped out the 8xAA battery setup for a 11.1v Tx lipo battery. No mods to the case and its a beautiful fit. I would buy this system again and recommend it to anyone looking for something new, simple to use and easy on the wallet!!!!
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews