Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver System

FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5DavidMarch 25, 2014For the money you can't beat it. Programs easily, especially if this is your first programmable radio. I had no trouble navigating through the menus. The only complaint is the manual is not as well written as it could be, you can tell that it's written by a person who's first language is not English.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5CaseyMarch 23, 2014Perfect. Does what it is made to do. Incredible bargain price.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 53trailersMarch 8, 2014This radio was every easy to operate & program, I wish I have fround it sooner, For a 6CH its great for all my planes, It,s easyer to program then my 8CH radio.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5BudflyerMarch 4, 2014I have so far found this TX to be both enjoyable to use and efficient. I have experienced no problems
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Mike PMarch 3, 2014Great Tx and Rx! I'm very pleased with the price and the quality! Simple to bind with compatible RC's! Easy to program functions!
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 4samMarch 2, 2014Decent radio for the money. A timer function would be a nice thing to have on it though all the other big brands and knock offs have them so that was kind of a let down.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5RoryMarch 1, 2014So far I love this transmitter. Works with all flySky receivers that I have. I had the 9 channel for several years and wore it out. Chose this one as I never needed above 6 channels. And the 20 models vs. 8 model memory is awesome.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5KennethJanuary 28, 2014I love this tx/rx package. i bought this to replace all of my stock tx and rx for my heli, airplane, and truck.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Star jets rcJanuary 26, 2014I got it and works great.binds fast and very responsive all menus are self explanatory. overally its a great transmitter
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5galazyjJanuary 12, 2014radio binds easy and programing seems very easy too. been changing all my planes and heli's to 2.4 and so far everything is working great. have 4 planes and 2 helis programed so far and they all work great. Highly recommend this radio
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews