Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver System

FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Mark NOS GTAugust 27, 2014I had the plane up for it first flight with this radio, plane had 10 previous flight with different radio, but gliched and had a hard landing so i wanted to get a new radio, the range was really poor for me it was up about 100 feet and about 200 ft in front of me, it was flying straight then i had no control of it for about 3 seconds, i started to run towards it and re gained control, landed it as soon as i could, i had a new speed controller in it new servos in it. so i knoiw the electronic are good, pulled this radio out and went back to the 72 mhz radio at least that has a 36 inch antenna, the other thing i didnt like is no alieron to rudder mixing, meby i will use this for a 3d foamy which wont go more then 75 feet away so i you plan o using this as a distance radio DONT
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5ed in ohioAugust 25, 2014I cant say enough great things about this radio. this is my 2nd and I bought it just in case something happens to the 1st one I bought in june. I put 10+ on the 1st one and 10+ on this one. on my last review I forgot to say something about the radios batteries. I thought being a computer radio I would be recharging often and I don't have to. I not a numbers guy but I am retired and do a lot of flying also some seem to think that range is a problem and it is not a problem. I have this radio in my 1400mm 6s Pitts. I fly it about like the way I used a pattern ship I had in the mid 70s and I have plenty of range for that airplane. if all you need is a 6channel radio that you can rely on look know farther. also the receivers are $11 I buy 5 at a time to get free shipping. don't get any better than that in my book
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Stan RobinsonAugust 5, 2014Great upgrade from my DX5e for less money. Lots of options I can really use.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5willJuly 23, 2014Great raido no problems with this one or the TH-9 The TH-9 carries 8 planes,and this one T-6 carries 20. Also the Hobby Hing receivers will bind to these Fly Sky Raidos.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Joe FosterJuly 8, 2014I've had a Futaba 7C in the past and LOVED it. Spent $300 on it too and now after using the T6 I don't know why I would ever spend that kind of money again. The T6 is a killer system and for only $55 FREE SHIPPING!!!! What?!! I've already gone ahead and bought an extra Rx for my FlyZone Mini Switch too. At this point I have nothing negative to say about this radio system. 2.4ghz (which is a given now a days), easy to use setup menus with a great feel and function out at the field. I've also swapped out the 8xAA battery setup for a 11.1v Tx lipo battery. No mods to the case and its a beautiful fit. I would buy this system again and recommend it to anyone looking for something new, simple to use and easy on the wallet!!!!
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 4Mike MJune 30, 2014Very pleased with this Tx , it performs well, range is great and fairly easy to understand menu make this well worth the price.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5ed in ohioJune 17, 2014I have the other fly sky 6 channel radio that you have to use a lap top to do your programing with. kind of a pain but a very, very good radio. I seen this one and thought I would give it a try and I am so glad I did. I am not very good with computers but this is easiest thing I ever done with computers. on the first day I had 5 of my airplanes programed and flew them over the next couple of days. easy to change from airplane to airplane. screen is easy to see outside. the one feature I like the best is it beeps to let you know it is on and you need to do something with it. again very easy and the directions are easy to understand so if all you need is 6 channels look no farther than this one
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 4steveMay 31, 2014Radio does what it is supposed to do for a bargain price. I knocked off one star since the unit is promoted as "full range" but the real effective range line-of-site is only about 800 feet. This is a great park flyer radio, but i wouldnt us it for large models. All in all a good deal.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Emmanuel ArnaudMay 12, 2014Got this radio last week. Setup is a breeze and there are more options than you need. I am using it with a 440 Quad. 4 channels for control , 1 for auto-level, 1 for a strobe and a GPS plugged into BATT. Perfect! The tx and rx are of good quality and the UI is pretty user friendly. At this price there is no reason to hesitate.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Mohamad DyabMay 11, 2014This is the cheapest best RC out there, I love that it have many models, you can change each switch graph, can do exp graphs, assign diff aux switches and it hv variable aux which makes the remote control a 8 channel instead of just 6 by using (L M H) instead just (L H) in regular switches. Highly recommended.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews