Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver System

FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Bruce FugitOctober 20, 2015bought this to control a special FX horse for Sleepy Hollow, being able to move controls to dials from switches made controling horse up and down, eyes, ears, and forward/ backward, left/right from a wheelchair control stick simply easy, I'm trying to figure out if I can plug Fat Shark gogls into it for pan/tilt camera rig
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5AceJune 16, 2015Easy to use. Binds easy and quick. Wish they had a Lipo battery for it. 100 bucks cheaper than name brand radios...
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5rickMarch 20, 2015great product. great price.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5wing n a prayerMarch 14, 2015Got fly sky fs t6 two years ago, have hade no range problems at all. I fly sail planes that thermal it to a speck. ( over a 1000 ft ) don't take your eyes off it or you might lose it
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5RotorpornMarch 9, 2015for a functional fun flyer or even a multi with flight mode and pitch control on a gimbal, this little guy will get the job done without breaking the bank. Range and instant binding are no issue with this TX RX set up. Lipo expansion and range extension is pretty easy and still keeps you under the price tage of the bigger boys. Great unit that will give you tons of mileage.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 4HellysmackMarch 2, 2015Compatible with V911 V929, V949, V939, FMS simulator, HeliSimRC simulator. V959 (but don’t work camera) Easy to use, I put rechargeable batteries in mine and got a power cord for charging batteries in it. I do have one button that dose not work first click every time, but for 1/3 the price of a DX6I I can live with that, and it has options my DX6I did not have. 20 Model memory, switch assignment, and dials. My biggest grip would be why did they not put in a timer, come on. So Velcro a $1 store timer to back, below bind button.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5kevin abbottFebruary 1, 2015Good radio for the money great starter radio for the novice flyer easy set up kinda hard on batteries but overall great radio to start out on
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Bob DavenportDecember 8, 2014Nice radio. . Don't have any complaints! Awesome for the money!
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 4Tracey TitusNovember 26, 2014For the money,a very good buy. User friendly. A bit hard on batteries. Seems a little short on range.(800 feet)
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5PaulOctober 21, 2014So far, this seems to be a fantastic radio. The range seems to be no issue and it has everything that I was looking for. Not to mention the price point makes this a great purchase for someone like me who is new to the hobby. I have already ordered additional receivers in anticipation of growing my fleet!
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews