Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver System

FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Rob herringtonApril 8, 2016This transmitter and receiver is a great bargain great product great price highly recommend it to anybody and have since passed on recommendations to my club
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5AceMarch 24, 2016My second one. Guys in my club could not believe what I paid for it with its features. Their 6 channels were $200...Got the second one for training with trainer cable...Been using the first one for a year trouble free..
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5VinceMarch 22, 2016Love it. No issues at all. Have one for my cars and this one for flight. Do yourselves a favor. Wire it up and put a 3 cell Lipo. Handles fine. Mine has been wired for years. No problems, no more buying battery's.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5mark brownMarch 16, 2016When this radio came out 3 yrs ago, it sold for 49 bucks, so I bought it just to see what 49 bucks would buy. Not many people jumped at it, thought it was junk and the ones who did, tried to compare it with high dollar radios. What I found out was, I musta got a dud, cause EVERYTHING WORKED ! Programming was easy, range was OUTSTANDING, and the cost of receivers were unbelieveable. Once I started flying with it, I never picked up my spektrum dx6i radio again. NO GLITCHES ! NONE.. Did I mention range ? 1500ft plus flying my radian glider. Some say this radio is "JUNK", hard to program, eats batteries, bad range, loses program, switches don't work, etc etc.. Like I said before, I musta got a "DUD", cause mine works just fine, programming, range, receivers, batteries, EVERYTHING !
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5Bruce FugitOctober 20, 2015bought this to control a special FX horse for Sleepy Hollow, being able to move controls to dials from switches made controling horse up and down, eyes, ears, and forward/ backward, left/right from a wheelchair control stick simply easy, I'm trying to figure out if I can plug Fat Shark gogls into it for pan/tilt camera rig
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5AceJune 16, 2015Easy to use. Binds easy and quick. Wish they had a Lipo battery for it. 100 bucks cheaper than name brand radios...
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5rickMarch 20, 2015great product. great price.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5wing n a prayerMarch 14, 2015Got fly sky fs t6 two years ago, have hade no range problems at all. I fly sail planes that thermal it to a speck. ( over a 1000 ft ) don't take your eyes off it or you might lose it
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 5RotorpornMarch 9, 2015for a functional fun flyer or even a multi with flight mode and pitch control on a gimbal, this little guy will get the job done without breaking the bank. Range and instant binding are no issue with this TX RX set up. Lipo expansion and range extension is pretty easy and still keeps you under the price tage of the bigger boys. Great unit that will give you tons of mileage.
FlySky FS-T6 2.4ghz Digital Proportional 6 Channel Transmitter and Receiver Systemstar rating 4HellysmackMarch 2, 2015Compatible with V911 V929, V949, V939, FMS simulator, HeliSimRC simulator. V959 (but don’t work camera) Easy to use, I put rechargeable batteries in mine and got a power cord for charging batteries in it. I do have one button that dose not work first click every time, but for 1/3 the price of a DX6I I can live with that, and it has options my DX6I did not have. 20 Model memory, switch assignment, and dials. My biggest grip would be why did they not put in a timer, come on. So Velcro a $1 store timer to back, below bind button.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews