Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)

2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 4rpJune 19, 2014works great with a great price.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5M.R. ChobanianJune 17, 2014Can't review it because it didn't come with charger necessary for tx and rx both and I can't find it on the site or elsewhere also was short 2AA batteries and the instructions incomplete version online.No response from customer service via email or phone neither tollor toll free No Stars or negative stars. What did I expect from people who think putting a "z" at the end of a word makes a plural.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5Julie W.November 11, 2013Currently, I am using this product to create a RC lawnmower. It works great! I get good range and with the software I am able to change how the channels act. I have not had any complaints thus far!
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5Greg LewisFebruary 8, 2013Great so far no real problems.Paid $2 for download for computer works very well.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5Madcap GeoffSeptember 28, 2012Great product at a great price. Bought 2 for free shipping and to save reprograming for second plane
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5Karl T.September 6, 2012These are great R/C systems for the begining pilots; can't beat the price. I would like to have received the required software on a disc when I ordered my first radio, but it is readily found on the Internet. After my experience with this system, I ordered four more to give to my kids as presents. Be sure to watch the various Youtube videos on the Internet that discribe and show how to use the software and radio system.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5Chad SmithAugust 3, 2012Nice price and easy to setup with the t6config software. Works well.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5TomJuly 16, 2012this item is a huge hit in my book. Its really easy to use and its very durable.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5DavidJuly 14, 2012I used this combo in a custom RC plane build. Binding the controller and receiver was easy and configuring the controller was mostly intuitive with open source software. There were a few instances when the receiver did not start up correctly, but unplugging the battery and plugging it in fixed it. It has been used for about a week with little to no problems.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5AnthonyMay 9, 2012I'm a novice and this video helped to understand more on this hobby. Thanks.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews