Customer ratings for store HobbyPartz.com

2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)

2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5Julie W.November 11, 2013Currently, I am using this product to create a RC lawnmower. It works great! I get good range and with the software I am able to change how the channels act. I have not had any complaints thus far!
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5Greg LewisFebruary 8, 2013Great so far no real problems.Paid $2 for download for computer works very well.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5Madcap GeoffSeptember 28, 2012Great product at a great price. Bought 2 for free shipping and to save reprograming for second plane
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5Karl T.September 6, 2012These are great R/C systems for the begining pilots; can't beat the price. I would like to have received the required software on a disc when I ordered my first radio, but it is readily found on the Internet. After my experience with this system, I ordered four more to give to my kids as presents. Be sure to watch the various Youtube videos on the Internet that discribe and show how to use the software and radio system.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5Chad SmithAugust 3, 2012Nice price and easy to setup with the t6config software. Works well.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5TomJuly 16, 2012this item is a huge hit in my book. Its really easy to use and its very durable.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5DavidJuly 14, 2012I used this combo in a custom RC plane build. Binding the controller and receiver was easy and configuring the controller was mostly intuitive with open source software. There were a few instances when the receiver did not start up correctly, but unplugging the battery and plugging it in fixed it. It has been used for about a week with little to no problems.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5AnthonyMay 9, 2012I'm a novice and this video helped to understand more on this hobby. Thanks.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5RickApril 26, 2012This is a very easy to program transmitter using Digital Radio Software. The number of models of planes you can save is unlimited since each is just another file saved on your computer Only downside is taking your laptop to the field if you want to switch models. I accidently ruined the original programming cable, and ordered a SoftDog cable off of HobbyPartz site, but it was the wrong cable. I sent an e-mail and they then sent me the correct cable The part number on the bag of the correct cable is 1665034.
2.4G Fly-Sky (FS) CT6B 6-Channel Transmitter Receiver (R6B)star rating 5felixApril 18, 2012i love this
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews